Rhode Island crew and vendors are listed in bold
Carl Weinberg & Co., LLP
Auditors for Motion Picture Tax Credits
The Summit West, Suite 350
300 Centerville Rd.
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-737-6300
E mail: cweinberg@carlweinbergcpas.com
Web: www.carlweinbergcpas.com
Credits: Underdog, Brotherhood
Kimberly Wyman, CPA
Motion Picture Tax Credit Auditor
Carl Weinberg & Co., LLP
The Summit West, Suite 350
300 Centerville Rd.
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-737-6300
E mail: kfrias@carlweinbergcpas.com
Web: www.carlweinbergcpas.com
Doryanne Hamel, CPA
Motion Picture Tax Credit Auditor
Piccerelli, Gilstein & Co., LLP
144 Westminster St .
Providence , RI 02903
Phone: 401-831-0200
E mail: doryanneh@pgco.com
www.pgco.com
Barbara Kennedy, CPA
Motion Picture Tax Credit Auditor
Piccerelli, Gilstein & Co., LLP
144 Westminster St .
Providence , RI 02903
Phone: 401-831-0200
E mail: barbarak@pgco.com
www.pgco.com
Piccerelli, Gilstein & Co., LLP
Auditors for Motion Picture Tax Credits
144 Westminster St .
Providence , RI 02903
Phone: 401-831-0200
www.pgco.com
Tobolsky & Wachsler CPAs, LLC
Irene Wachsler, CPA
Motion Picture Tax Credit Auditor
13 Worcester Rd.
Sharon, MA  02067
Phone:  (781) 883-3174
E mail: irene@milliecpa.com
Web: www.milliecpa.com
Tamara Reese, CPA
Motion Picture Tax Credit Auditor
Carl Weinberg & Co., LLP
The Summit West, Suite 350
300 Centerville Rd.
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-737-6300
E mail: treese@carlweinbergcpas.com
Web: www.carlweinbergcpas.com
Chad Robinson, CPA
Kevin P. Martin & Associates, P.C.
10 Forbes Rd.
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-849-5357
E mail: crobinson@kpm-us.com
Web: www.kpmfilm.com
Dean G. Weinberg, CPA
Motion Picture Tax Credit Auditor
Carl Weinberg & Co., LLP
The Summit West, Suite 350
300 Centerville Rd.
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-737-6300
E mail: dweinberg@carlweinbergcpas.com
Web: www.carlweinbergcpas.com