Rhode Island crew and vendors are listed in bold
Mick Abraham
Office PA
17 Brewster St.
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 504-715-3108
Cell: 401-743-0159
E mail: mickabraham@gmail.com
Laura Calcagni
Production Secretary
9 Meghan Circle
Greenville, RI 02828
Cell: 401-265-7984
E mail: Laucalcagni12@gmail.com
Credits: The Cobbler; Flesh and Bone
Antonio Caetano Dos Santos
Producer's Assistant
Cell: 401-226-3634
E mail: santosfilm@aol.com
Credits: Gone, Baby Gone; The Great Debaters
Leigh Christensen
Office PA
Phone: 401-699-4839
E mail: leighc90@gmail.com
IMDB: www.imdb.com/name/nm5290032/
Alex Cody
Office PA
40 Longbow Road
Danvers, MA 01923
Cell: 978-500-2624
E mail: acody90@gmail.com
Credits: Sex Tape; Grown Ups 2
Patrick Donovan
Office PA
Phone: 978-502-2622
E mail: patrickcdonovan@gmail.com
Credits: Evening
Tina Hamilton
Asset Assistant
Cell: 401-207-1071
E mail: kittysbrokentoaster@gmail.com
Credits: Evening
Crystal Jenney
Office PA
Cell: 401-447-5286
E mail: cjm02@aol.com
Credits: Evening
Joan Pucino
Production Secretary/
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
P.O. Box 434
N. Kingstown, RI 02852
Phone: 401-294-2862
Cell: 401-556-0065
E mail: Joanpucino@aol.com
Emily Lysaght
122 Brook St.
Providence, RI 02906
Cell: 617-840-6880
E mail: etlysaght@hotmail.com
Credits: Underdog
Honor Maxfield
Production Secretary
Cell: 617-823-5160
E mail: honzbonz@hotmail.com
Credits: Hard Luck
Rebecca Teixeira
Office Assistant
Cell: 401-297-1359
E mail: teixeira.rebecca@gmail.com
Credits: Waterfron; Prison Wives
Virtually Yours, LLC
Phone: 401-475-2577
E mail: virtuallyri@gmail.com
Web: www.VirtuallyYoursNow.com
An administrative support services company for film professionals requiring the periodic help of an administrative expert that is professional and dependable providing quality results in a timely manner. Let us take care of the details you can't get to…
Cleo Wang
Production Secretary
Phone: 401-996-8886
E mail: cleowang619@gmail.com
Credits: Ghosts of Girlfriend's Past: The Women
Mimi Watstein
Production Secretary
22 Hamilton Rd. 
Lexington, MA 02420
Cell: 781-789-8899
E mail: mimiw@gmail.com
Credits: WGBH; The Departed; Underdog;
The Game Plan