Rhode Island crew and vendors are listed in bold
A
A & M Productions
IATSE / AICP - Signatory
100B Sockanosset Cross Road
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 401-453-6161
E mail: michelle@a-mproductions.com
Web: www.a-mproductions.com
A&M Productions offers a variety of pre-production, production and post-production services. State-of-the-art technology from traditional formats to HDTV and DVD.  Creative services for new media, graphics, web design, duplication and DVD Authoring. 
Nkosi Y. Anthony
Video Editor
Providence, RI, 02909
Phone: 401-275-6673
E mail: juludo213@gmail.com
Web: www.youtube.com/channel/UCIvBnQsHdd9knW4mCAXH-4w
Credits: Soul Powah; Inside
Alec Asten
AVID / FCP Editor
65 Rossini Rd.
Westerly, RI 02891
Studio: 401-315-5400
Cell: 401-345-2532
E mail: aasten@mac.com
Web: www.alecasten.com
Narrative - Commercials - Music Videos -  Corporate Media
 
Avid Technologies
Web: www.avid.com
 
B
Julie Beck
Video editor
Warwick, RI 02889
Phone: 401-477-6493
E mail: julie@juliebcreative.com
Web: www.juliebcreative.com
Credits: RISCA TV spots
Anthony Bevilacqua
Video Editor
264 Atwells Ave., Unit W.
Providence, RI 02903
Cell: 774-678-5091
E mail: anthony.bevilacqua@smfa.edu
Credits: The Last Ship; Vanderpump Rules
Stephen Bevilacqua
Video Editor
264 Atwells Ave., Unit W.
Providence, RI 02903
Cell: 774-678-5091
E mail: stephen.bevilacqua@smfa.edu
Credits: The Last Ship; Vacation
Dave Borges
Editor
70 Ferris Ave.
Rumford, RI 02916
Phone: 508-328-5300
E mail: info@endlessspectrumstudios.com
Web: www.endlessspectrumstudios.com
Credits: The Trouble With Uncle Max; One Foot In The Grave
 
Bunkr Inc.
Editing
118 N. Main St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-924-1900
Fax: 401-608-2108
E mail: info@bunkr.net
Web: www.bunkr.net
C
 
Giovanni Calise
Editor
P.O. Box 474
Hope, RI 02831
Phone: 401-369-9260
Cell: 401-996-3033
E mail: giovanni@centraent.com
Web: www.centraent.com
Credits: Centra the Movie; Spotlight Reality Series
D
Daylight Films & Production
Michael Day
Editor
P.O. BOX 1715
North Kingstown RI 02852
Phone: 401-884-2084
Cell: 401-282-9750
E mail: daylight@mac.com
Web: www.daylightpro.com
Credits: Writers Block; Celebrity Build on FSN
Christian de Rezendes
Editor
409 N. Main St.
Slatersville, RI 02876-0733
Phone: 401-769-3356
Cell: 401-651-1839
E mail: breakingbranches@gmail.com
Web: www.christianderezendes.com
John Lavall
Editor
41 Drowne Pkwy.
Rumford, RI 02916
Phone: 401-438-7868
Cell: 401-749-7333
E mail: john@devlomedia.com
Web: www.devlomedia.com
Film, Video, Documentary
Credits: A Thousand Papercuts
Carlos M Diaz
Editor
140 Burnett St.
Providence, RI 02907
Cell: 401-487-7195
E mail: cmd@ritmolatinotv.com
Web: ritmolatinotv.com
Credits: Ritmo Latino TV; Dominican Patriots Games
 
Erik Duda
Editor
62 Margaret Henry Rd.
Danielson, CT 06239
Cell: 860-377-8623
E mail: erikduda1@gmail.com
Web: www.erikduda.com
Credits: KHS Weekly; The Last Ride of Louis LePrince
E
Embee Studio
100 Pitman St
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 401-595-3516
beth@embeestudio.com
Web: www.embeestudio.com
We are a mixed multimedia production studio,
specializingin high-end DVD Authoring, HD and
SD video editing, graphic design and much more.
H
William Hargreaves
Editor
180 Hanton Rd.
N. Smithfield, RI 02896
Phone: 401-762-0903
E mail: weh0721@verizon.net
Credits: Top Hat, Beer Pong Hero
J
Stephen Jeffrey
Editor
9 Brayton Meadow
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: 401-575-0892
E mail: s.jeffrey308@gmail.com
Short film/Music Video, PSA's, Corporate
L
Mark J. Leonard
23 Forest View Dr.
Cumberland, RI 02864
Cell: 401-447-2582
E mail: markleonard807@hotmail.com
mark@a-mproductions.com
Credits: A&M Productions;
American Idol; MTV; 2006 Torino Olympic Winter Games

Stephen A. Leone
Editor
Cell: 503-740-6775
E mail: steveleone@aol.com
online demo at:
http://www.leonevideoproductions.com

Julie Lewis
Editor
Providence, RI
Phone: 401-965-8209
E mail: julie@julielewiseditor.com
Web: www.julielewiseditor.com
Video, Documentary - Emmy Award Winner
Credits: CBS, WGBH, The History Channel
Jason Lichtenberger
Camera Operator
157 William St.
Fall River, MA 02721
Cell: 401-868-8698
E mail:Jay@ripfilms.com
Web: www.ripfilms.com
Credits: Indigo Design Group; Hasbro; Metlife
Julia C. Liu
Editor
103 America St.
Providence, RI 02903
E mail: Jucliu@gmail.com
Credits: The Rise and Fall of an Inner-City Neighborhood; What Makes a Neighborhood
Tamara Luciano
Offline/Online Edit Assist
Phone: 401-952-0133
E mail: Tamara.Luciano@gmail.com
Credits: Discovery, History, PBS
M
 
Nick Marcoux
Editor
Phone: 401-603-9350
E mail: xqztvideo@gmail.com
IMDB: www.imdb.com/name/nm3504395/?
mode=desktop&ref_=m_ft_dsk#cinematographer

Non-Affiliated
Demo Reels available upon request.
O
OpticSugar, LLC
725 Branch Ave.
Studio 400  
Providence, RI 02904
Phone: 401-270-0291   
E mail: stu@opticsugar.com
Web: http://opticsugar.com
Highly-sweetened HD editorial for broadcast, film and beyond focusing on on high-end transitions, color correction, finishing work.
P
Mary Catherine Palumbos
Editor
27 Leicester Way 
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Cell: 917-626-2943
E mail: mcpalumbos@gmail.com
Web: www.mcpalumbos.com
Credits: MTV Networks; Sesame Workshop
Perspective Communications
747 Aquidneck Ave.
Middletown, RI 02842
Phone: 401-846-0500
Fax: 401-846-6223
E-mail: info@perspectivecomm.com
Web : www.perspectivecomm.com
One of New England’s premier visual communication companies. Services include video production, multimedia solutions, web-delivered content, meetings& event production, and satellite broadcasts.
Alex Petrarca
Editor
24 Sternbach St,
W. Warwick, RI 02893
Phone: 401-241-4296
E mail: afterschoolproductions09@gmail.com
Web: afterschoolproductions.myportfolio.com
Credits: Seven for Seven; SEN10RS: The Final 180
R
Patrick Reilly
Editor
942 Mineral Spring Ave.
N. Providence, RI 02904
Phone: 401-473-8851
E mail: patrick@wheelhouse.tv
Web: www.wheelhouse.tv
 
Rhode Island Video Editing
Phone: 323-394-1462
E mail: drewscarella@gmail.com
Web: www.rhodeislandvideoediting.com
Hollywood trained FCP editor with a background in movie trailers, corporate videos and internet video
S
Lare Alexander Short
Cell: 401-499-5948
E mail: lshort877@gmail.com
Web: www.youtube.com/nightwalker4321
Credits: Torchlight; Top Rope Promotions, and Citadel Broadcasting commercials.
Soundhouse Creative Group
Editing
P.O. Box 182
Chartley, MA 02712
Phone: 508-243-8901
E mail: ccosta@soundhousecreative.com
Web: www.soundhousecreative.com
 
William Smyth
54 Ivanhoe Street
Cranston, RI 02910
Phone: 401-374-9788
E mail: info@vacilando.tv
Website: www.vacilando.tv
Credits: WCVB; Fox 25
Soren Sorensen
Editor
E mail: soren2001@gmail.com
Phone: 917-763-2898
Credits: My Father's Vietnam; Harvesting Rhode Island; Behind the Ribbon

Sam Stone
Editing
Marion, MA
Phone: 774-222-2260
E mail: sam.stone@alum.vassar.edu
Web: linkedin.com/in/sbstone

Super Happy Films
Mathew Eastwood
Editor
Providence, RI
Phone: 401-489-0480
E mail: meastwood@superhappyfilms.com
Web: www.superhappyfilms.com
Credits: Troublesome Man; The Baracas 1
T
Matt Tente
Editor
71 Tyndall Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: 401-714-7329
E mail: mtente190@cox.net,
matt@a-mproductions.com
Credits: Underdog; A&M Productions;
Home & Garden Network
 
V
Video & Vision Multimedia Productions
654 Thames St.
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 401-849-1116
Cell: 877-667-1116
E mail: info@videoandvision.com
Web: www.VideoAndVision.com
Credits: Fox News, CBS, CNN, PBS, RI-PBS
W
Michael R. West
Film/Video
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: 401-255-9479
Web: www.cloudthirteenproductions.com
Credits: Tiny Tim: The Last Hurrah; Satan & The Saint