Rhode Island crew and vendors are listed in bold
A
Amity Electric
Jeff Vaillancourt
PO Box 800
Wyoming, RI 02898
Phone: 401-539-2666
E mail: Jeff@amityelectric.com
Web: www.amityelectric.com
Generators, light towers, power distribution
 

Lee Ayrton
Grip/Electric
125 Goff Ave. #2104
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Cell: 860-377-1091
E mail: layrton@panix.com
Credits: Underdog; Brotherhood; Amistad

B
Carlos Bermudez
Electric
Phone: 781-862-3979
Cell: 617-306-0976
Credits: Hard Luck
Jason Bowen
Rigging Electric
301 Kenyon Ave.
Pawtucket, RI 02861
Cell: 617-513-6460
E mail: griptech@gmail.com
Credits: Brotherhood; Hard Luck,
Underdog
Peter Boynton
Rigging Electric
34 Highland Ave.
Coventry, RI 02816
Phone: 401-615-9332
Cell: 203-530-9968
Fax: 401-615-9331
E mail: pboynton@cox.net
Credits: Underdog
C
Dave Cambria
Gaffer/Rigging Gaffer
30 Fairway Dr.
Barrington, RI 02806
Cell: 917-225-9999
E mail: dcambria@mac.com
Credits: Surrogates; Brotherhood

John Capron
Rigging Electric
65 Brookside, #2
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Cell: 617-293-3307
E mail: jccapron@hotmail.com
Credits: Underdog

Richard Cardillo
Electric
Cell: 617-610-3045
E mail: rickc481@hotmail.com
Credits: Hard Luck
Robert Clark
Best Boy
Phone: 401-272-9669
Cell: 508-367-5705
E mail: panafilm@aol.com
Credits: Evening

James Chris Crowley
Rigging Electric
244 Salem St., #6
Malden, MA 02148
Phone: 781-322-8069
Cell: 781-858-5073
Credits: Underdog

Robert Cuddy
3rd Electric
Phone: 617-527-9896
Credits: Brotherhood
D
Josh Dreyfus
Electrics
3 Knowlton St., #2
Beverly, MA 01915
Cell: 617-935-1342
E mail: footcandle@mac.com
Credits: Hard Luck
E
Emergency Production
Electrics
141 Spruce St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-228-4026
Fax: 734-264-4026
E Mail: chris@emergencyproduction.com
Web: www.emergencyproduction.com
G
Eric E. Goddard
Electrics 
24 Lamoine St.
Dedham, MA 02026
Cell: 617-610-6188
E mail: Filmgrip@gmail.com
Credits: Gone Baby Gone; Hachiko
Ted Goodspeed
Lighting & Electrics
894 Hope St
Providence, RI 02906
Cell: 843-241-1525
E mail: tcooper512@yahoo.com
ETCP certified entertainment electrician
Bart Grieb
Gaffer
Mystic, CT
Cell: 347-453-3133
E mail: griebbart@gmail.com
showreel: https://vimeo.com/100767828
Credits: Gotham; Mob Wives
H
Bob Hirsch
Gaffer, Genny/Balloon Op
Wickford, RI
Cell: 401-954-4954
E mail: poplarpointpics@gmail.com
Credits: America's Test Kitchen; The Equalizer
J
Eric Jerman
Electrics
73 W. Pine St.
Auburndale, MA 02466
Cell: 617-852-9504
E mail: eajerman@yahoo.com
Credits: Education Of Charlie Banks
K
Bronislaw C. Karol
Rigging Electric
290 Gannett Rd.
Scituate, MA 02066
Phone: 781-545-2609
Cell: 781-492-6177
E mail: bkarol@comcast.net
Credits: Underdog
Brendan Keefe
Shop Electric
583 Maple Ave.
Barrington, RI 02806
Cell: 617-680-6093
E mail: brendankeefe@gmail.com
Credits: Underdog; Dan In Real Life
Tom Keenan
Electric
Phone: 781-545-6965
Cell: 617-909-7658
Credits: Hard Luck
L

Mark J. Leonard
23 Forest View Dr.
Cumberland, RI 02864
Cell: 401-447-2582
E mail: markleonard807@hotmail.com
or mark@a-mproductions.com
Credits: A&M Productions; American Idol; MTV; 2006 Torino Olympic Winter Games

B. Alix Lopes
Rigging Electrics, Lighting Board Programmer
76 Washington St.
Fairhaven, Ma 02719
Cell: 617-285-7077
E mail: keltieandme@hotmail.com
Credits: Underdog; 27 Dresses; Surrogates
M
Julie E. Manso
Gaffer
646 Hailes Hill Rd
Swansea, MA 02777
Phone: 860-753-0788
Cell: 860-753-0788
E mail: julieemanso@gmail.com
Web: julieemanso.weebly.com
Credits: TEDx Fulton Street

Gordon Manson
Rigging Electric
65 Florian St., #1
Roslindale, MA 02131
Cell: 617-839-4833
E mail: gmanson@mac.com
Credits: Underdog

Roger Marbury
Electric
59 Maple St.
Milton, MA 02186
Phone: 617-298-7039
Cell: 917-586-1629
Credits: Brotherhood; Underdog

Jim Mitchell
Electrician, Genny Operator,
Best Boy Electric
Phone: 508-543-0638
Cell: 617-233-1082
E mail: JimBob481@msn.com
Credits: Hard Luck; Underdog

Jack McPhee
Electrics
Phone: 617-423-9260
Cell: 617-429-9807
Credits: Hard Luck
Lawrence A. Morra
190 Cole Ave.
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-738-3685
Cell: 401-837-3513
E Mail: lawmor36@yahoo.com
Credits: Navy/Metro Prods. "Naval War College"; Fox's Ambush Makeover; Newport Nights
P
Chris Parente
Gaffer
Smithfield, RI 02828
Cell: 401-489-3073
E mail: cparente10@gmail.com
Web: http://cargocollective.com/chrisparente
IMDB: www.imdb.com/name/nm5694635/
Brian Pitts
Rigging Gaffer, BB-Electric
2 Mulberry Ln.
Forge Village, MA 01886
Cell: 617-921-6819
E mail: lampop@verizon.net
Credits: Dan In Real Life; 27 Dresses; Brotherhood; Underdog
J. Poisson
Lighting Director/Gaffer
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-921-0384
E mail: me@jpoisson.com
Credits: Exhumed; BladeWork; The Disco Exorcist
Gerry Polinsky
Rat Race Productions
Lighting Director/Gaffer
Cell: 860-235-0430
E mail: gerry@ratraceproductions.tv
Web: ratraceproductions.tv
3 ton and 1.5 ton grip & electric trucks (plus other gear)
 
Power Up Generator Service
Generator Rentals and service
8 Priscilla Lane
Auburn, NH 03032
Phone: 603-657-9080
E mail: Info@powerupgeneratorservice.com
Web: www.Powerupgeneratorservice.com
R
Red Herring Motion Picture Lighting, Inc.
Dave Cambria, Owner/Operator
21 Hampden Dr., Unit #5
Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-230-3525
Email: email@redherringlighting.com
Web: www.redherringlighting.com
Michael R. West
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: 401-255-9479
Web: www.cloudthirteenproductions.com
Credits: Tiny Tim: The Last Hurrah; Satan & The Saint
T
Robert Thorp
Electrics
46 Summerhill Rd.
Maynard, MA 01754
Cell: 978944-0642
E mail: rthorp@gmail.com
Credits: The Education of Charlie Banks
 
W
Frans Weterrrings
Gaffer
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: 617-510-3698
E mail: snarfiii@mac.com
Web: www.imdb.com/name/nm0923202/
Credits: Brotherhood; Waterfront; Underdog