A
Air Stunts, Transportation and Photography
Joe Ludovici - John Devaney
Skylanes Inc., North Central Airport
Pawtucket, RI
Cell: 401-632-9120
E mail: devanej@egr.uri.edu
Web: Skylanesinc.com
17,000 Hrs Fixed Wing - 7,000 Helicopter
Credits: The Wanderers; The World According to Garp
Andre Blais Photography
E. Providence, RI 02915
Phone: 401-263-7850
E mail andre@andreblais.com
Web: www.riphotographer.com
Mikki Ansin
2 Ellery Square
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617-661-1640
Cell: 617-686-6631
Fax: 617-661-4646
E mail: mikkiansin@mac.com
Credits: Education Of Charlie Banks
B
Reenie Barrow
31 Union St.
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: 401-253-1459
Fax: 401-247-2130
E mail: reeniekb@aol.com
Credits: Tax Day; Temporary Girl
Bird's Eye View Helicopters
Gyro-Stabilized Video Platform
Digital and Video Services
211 Airport Access Rd.
Middletown, RI 02842
Phone: 401-843-8687
Web: www.riaerials.com
Jonathan Bird
Photographer
59 Old Andover Rd.
N. Reading, MA 01864
Phone: 978-664-9091
Fax: 978-664-9091
E mail: jb@jonathanbird.net
Web: www.jonathanbird.net
Credits: National Geographic Channel; PBS;
C
Carrie Prophett Photography
Newport RI
Cell: 917-449-7639
E mail photo@carrieprophett.com
Web: www.carrieprophett.com
Web: www.carrierodmanwedding.com
Credits. Match.com; Keurig
Christopher Garrison Photography
60 Valley St.
Studio 11
Providence, RI 02909
Phone: 917-340-1316
E mail: chris@christophergarrison.com
Web: www.christophergarrison.com
Pat Clancy
252 Fruit Hill Ave.
N. Providence, RI 02911
Phone: 401-354-4628
Credits: Ties To Rachel
D

Dana Simmons Photography
18 Imperial Pl.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-831-7360
E mail: danasimmons@sprintmail.com
E mail: dana@danasimmons.com
Web: www.danasimmons.com
Web: www.photoserve-enhanced.com

 
David Silverman Photography, LLC
Photographer
51 Debbie Dr.
Cranston, RI 02921
Phone: 401-944-1835
Cell: 401-481-8001
E mail: Dave@dspics.com
Web: www.DSPics.com
E
Michael Eudenbach
Photographer
21 Lee Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
E mail: me@michaeleudenbach.com
Web: http://michaeleudenbach.com
Specialties: Underwater, Aerial, Yachts
 
F
FM Photography
Frank Mullin
P.O. Box 423
Providence, RI 02901
Cell: 401-345-5477
Web: www.frankmullin.com
Frank Avanzo Photography
IATSE TWU 764
Frank Avanzo
Cranston, RI
Phone: 401-954-4134
E mail: Sorcermic@aol.com
Web: www.avanzoclancy.com
Claire Folger
Local 600 Still Photographer
85 Oxford St.
Arlington, MA 02474
Cell: 781-799-8954
Web: clairephoto.com
E mail: claire@clairephoto.com
Credits: Brotherhood-Season 2&3; Bride Wars
 
Fran Paliotta Photography
P.O. Box 19734
Johnston, RI  02919-0734
Phone: 401-499-7597
E-Mail: Fran@franpaliotta.com
Website: http://FranPaliotta.com
 
G
Bill Gallery 
Photographer
fly on the wall / available light / worldwide
Greene, RI
Phone: 401-397-8184
E Mail: studio@billgallery.com
Web: www.billgallery.com
Joe Giblin
Photographer
107 Country Hill Ln.
N. Kingstown, RI
Phone: 401-639-5489
Cell: 401-639-5489
E mail: joe@joegiblin.com
Web: www.joegiblin.com 
Graystone Studio Ltd.
Digital Photography
405 Kilvert St.
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-5739-6171
E mail: perry@graystonestudios.com
Web: www.graystonestudios.com
H
Mary Hanley
Freelance Photographer
Phone: 401-480-9130
E mail: marhnly@aol.com
Jamie Hawkins Photography
2 Cambria Dr.
Lincoln, RI 02865
Phone: 401-413-3800
E mail: jeh1295@verizon.net
Web: www.jamiehawkinsphotography.com
IMDB: www.imdb.com/name/nm2600306/
Credits: Missing William; Inkubus; Sleather
Own sound blimp
Jeny Hernandez
Luna Photography
Phone: 401-699-3305
Web: Web.mac.com/lunaphotography
Web: Modelmayhem.com/lunaphotography
Linda Hawkins Photography, LLC
Linda Hawkins, Photographer
24 Austin Ave.
Greenville, RI 02828
Phone: 401-486-3656
E mail: linda@lindahawkinsphotography.com
Web: www.lindahawkinsphotography.com
 
Deb Hickey
118 Willow Street
WillowWest Studio 2
Providence, RI 02909
Phone: 401-338-6101
E mail: dmhickey@mac.com
Web: www.debhickey.com
I
 
Ira Garber Photography Inc
150 Chestnut St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-274-3723
E mail: ira@iragarber.com
Web: www.iragarber.com
On Set Services, also can shoot in 2400 foot Loft, HMI/Daylight
 
J
Jason Evans Imagery
Newport, RI 02840
E mail: jason@jasonevansimagery.com
Web: http://jasonevansimagery.com
Specialties: Sports, Reportage, Portraits
Jim Eagan Photography
150 Chestnut St.
Providence, RI 02903 
Phone: 401-331-6220
Fax: 401-331-6278
E mail: megamac@ids.net
Credits: Providence; The Americans: The Rockefellers
Josh Edenbaum Photography & Digital Imaging
405 Kilvert St.
Suite F
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-641-8983
E mail: josh@joshedenbaum.com
Web: www.joshedenbaum.com
K
 
KP Photography
Kristen Pierson
716 Centre of New England Blvd. #145
Coventry, RI 02816
Cell: 401-484-7577
E mail: kristenpierson@gmail.com
Web: www.kristenpierson.com
Credits: Sleather
 
L
Ed Lefkowicz
Photography
60 Cherry Rd.
Kingston RI 02881
Phone: 401-465-3179
Cell: 401-465-3179
Email: ed@lefkowicz.com
Web: www.lefkowicz.com
 
Rose Lincoln
12 Howard Ave.
Foxborough, MA. 02035
Phone: 617-828-3760
E mail: rose_lincoln@harvard.edu
Web: www.roselincoln.com
IMDB: www.imdb.com/name/nm3270623
M
Ron Manville
Food Stylist/Photographer
35 Peeptoad Rd.
N. Scituate, RI 02857
Phone: 401-578-6898
E mail: info@ronmanville.com
Web: www.ronmanville.com
Marc Creedon Photography
60 Valley St
Providence RI 02909
Phone: 401-714-4861
Cell: 401-714-4861
E mail: marc@marccreedon.com
Web: www.marccreedon.com
Market Street Photography
Kate Bellagamba
Phone: 401-213-3672
Cell: 401-835-5907
E mail: kate@mstreetphotos.com
Web: www.mstreetphotos.com
Kirsten A. Martin
Photographer
Providence, RI 02904
Phone: 617-851-8066
E mail: kmartin@mediarising.com
Web: www.mediarising.com
Credits: Our Own Private Bin Laden; PBS, NBC, CBS, ESPN
Betsy McLaughlin
Photographer/Videographer/Photojournalist
Phone: 401-219-1506
E mail: betsyartist@gmail.com
Specializing in documentaries, fundraising & events
Meagan Sharum Photography
Phone: 401-309-8818
E mail: Msharum@live.com
Web: www.ArtistMeaganSharum.com
Stew Milne
Photographer
Providence, RI
Cell: 401-481-4533
E mail: stew@stewmilne.com
Web: www.stewmilne.com
Lawrence A Morra
190 Cole Ave.
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-738-3685
Credits: Newport Nights;
The Good Man's Son; Centennial
Read McKendree Photography
20A Avondale Rd.
Westerly, RI
Phone: 401-316-7275
Web: www.readmckendree.com
O
 
Options Photography
Susan E. Bouchard
Lynda Read
Phone: 401-826-8380
Cell: 401-225-3650
E mail: susan@optionsphotography.com
Web: www.optionsphotography.com
 
P

Paul Clancy Photography
115 Empire St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-339-9066
Web: www.paulclancyphotography.com

KP Photography
Kristen Pierson
716 Centre of New England Blvd. #145
Coventry, RI 02816
Cell: 401-580-3220
E mail: kristenpierson@gmail.com
Web: www.kristenpierson.com
Credits: Sleather; Don't Eat Me
Madeline Polss
26 Thurston Ave.
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 401-847-2355
Fax: 401-847-4430
E mail: madeline@mpolssphoto.com
Web: www.mpolssphoto.com
R
Rick Koconis Photography
Westerly, RI 02891
Phone: 401-862-5829
E mail: rick@rickkoconis.com
Web: www.rickkoconis.com
Specializing in Location Portraiture
Rob Buco Photography/
Memories Photography Studio
2080 Mineral Spring Ave. Suite 2
N. Providence, RI 02911
Phone 401-692-5072
Studio: 401-390-3933
Web: www.robbucophoto.comwww.memoriesphotostudio.net
Credits: Brotherhood, Waterfront, The Disco Exorcist
Robin Dunn Blossom Photography
68 Burton St.
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: 401-253-1567
Fax: 401-253-1567
Credits: Fall River Outrage; Education Commission of USA
 
Teya Rutherford
Photographer
Photography by Teya
Web: teyaphoto.com
 
S
Julia Sherman
Set Photographer
151 Brook St, Apt. 2
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 917-363-3712
E mail: julia.sherman@gmail.com
Web: www.juliasherman.com
Credits: Shortbus; Normal Adolescent Behavior
 
Stefanie Lynn Photography
Phone: 508-473-7833
Web: www.stefanielynnphotography.com
Maternity, infants, children, families
T
Angel Tucker
On Set Still Photographer / Headshots
Phone: 401-864-2251
E mail: angel@angeltucker.com
Web: www.angeltucker.com
Credits: Rhode Island Monthly; Organic Gardening
W
Al Weems
Photographer
293 S. Clarendon St.
Cranston, RI 02910
Phone: 401-785-0886
Cell: 401-663-4996 
E mail: alweemsphotographer@cox.net
Web: www.alweemsphoto.com
 
Melissa Weiss
Set Photographer
23 Pocahontas Dr.
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: 401-497-9992
E mail: melissa.leah.weiss@gmail.com
Web: www.melissaleahweiss.com
Z
 
Zenobia Photography Studios
269D S. Main St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-855-4856
E mail: jenny@zenobia-studios.com
Web: www.zenobia-studios.com
For the Latest: www.zenobia-studios.com/blog