Editing
Rhode Island crew and vendors are listed in bold
A

Nkosi Anthony
Editor
PO Box 41218
Providence, RI, 02940
Phone: 401-230-9706

Alec Asten
AVID/FCP Editor Providence, RI
Phone: 401-345-2532
E mail: alec@firesitefilms.com
Web: www.firesitefilms.com
Narrative - Commercial - Music Videos - Corporate Media
Zachary Almeida
Assistant Editor/D.I.T/Media Manager
Raynham, MA 02767
Cell: 818-636-8862
E mail: zachary@australisproductions.com
Credits: Gaming Wall Street; Apollo: Missions to the Moon;
Be Our Chef
B
Robert Bartolome
Editor
3191 Diamond Hill Rd.
Cumberland, RI 02864
Phone: 401-400-1203
E mail: robert@rabmedia.com
Web: www.robertbartolome.com/about
Credits: 20th Century Fox; Universal
Julie Beck
Video editor
Warwick, RI 02889
Phone: 401-477-6493
E mail: julie@juliebcreative.com
Web: www.juliebcreative.com
Credits: RISCA TV spots
Anthony Bevilacqua
Video Editor
264 Atwells Ave., Unit W.
Providence, RI 02903
Cell: 774-678-5091
E mail: anthony.bevilacqua@smfa.edu
Credits: The Last Ship; Vanderpump Rules
Stephen Bevilacqua
Video Editor
264 Atwells Ave.
Providence, RI 02903
Cell: 774-678-5091
E mail: stephen.bevilacqua@smfa.edu
Credits: The Last Ship; Vacation
Dave Borges
Editor
70 Ferris Ave.
Rumford, RI 02916
Phone: 508-328-5300
E mail: info@endlessspectrumstudios.com
Web: www.endlessspectrumstudios.com
Credits: The Trouble With Uncle Max; One Foot In The Grave
Bunkr Inc.
Editing
196 Bowen St.
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 401-228-1980
E mail: info@bunkr.net
Web: www.bunkr.net
C
Dana Cataldo
Production Assistant
48 Indian Path Rd.
Halifax, MA 02338
Cell: 781-243-9498
E mail: dana.cataldo@gmail.com
Credits: The Town; Losin' It With Jillian Michaels
D
Daylight Films & Video
Michael Day
Editing
Saunderstown, RI
Phone: 401-884-2084
E mail: daylight@mac.com
Web: www.daylight-Films.com
Credits: Celebrity Build, GreenGrass; Third Date
Christian de Rezendes
Breaking Branches Pictures
P.O. Box 733,
Slatersville, RI 0876
Phone: 401-651-1839
E mail: breakingbranches@gmail.com
Web: www.breakingbranchespictures.com
Leo A. DiMaio
Editor
216 Rockwood Ave.
Cranston RI 02920
Phone: 401-316-6446
E mail: leodimaio31@yahoo.com
Reel
 
E
Matthew Eastwood
Editor
Providence, RI
Phone: 401-489-0480
Web: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgK MttOHNbvRC8WXzxhZ52g
Credits: Troublesome Man; The Barcas 1
Embee Studio
112 Sheldon St,
Providence, RI
Phone: 401-648-2343
E mail: mike@embeestudio.com
Web: www.embeestudio.com
We are a mixed multimedia production studio, specializing in high-end DVD authoring, HD and SD video editing, graphic design and much more.
H
William Hargreaves
Editor
180 Hanton Rd.
N. Smithfield, RI 02896
Phone: 401-762-0903
E mail: weh0721@verizon.net
Credits: Top Hat, Beer Pong Hero
 
J
Stephen Jeffrey
Editor
9 Brayton Meadow
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: 401-575-0892
E mail: s.jeffrey308@gmail.com
Short film/Music Video, PSA's, Corporate
 
L
Mark J. Leonard
23 Forest View Dr.
Cumberland, RI 02864
Cell: 401-447-2582
E mail: mark@a-mproductions.com
Credits: A&M Productions;
American Idol; MTV; 2006 Torino Olympic Winter Games

Stephen A. Leone
Editor
Cell: 503-740-6775
E mail: steveleone@aol.com
Demo: http://www.leonevideoproductions.com

Julie Lewis
Editor
Providence, RI
Phone: 401-965-8209
E mail: julie@julielewiseditor.com
Web: www.julielewiseditor.com
Video, Documentary - Emmy Award Winner
Credits: CBS, WGBH, The History Channel
Julia C. Liu
Editor
103 America St.
Providence, RI 02903
E mail: Jucliu@gmail.com
Credits: The Rise and Fall of an Inner-City Neighborhood; What Makes a Neighborhood
Tyler Loiselle
Editor/Producer
Phone: 401-345-1193
E mail: tyler@tylerloiselle.com
Web: tylerloiselle.com
Latest work: Edesia-Tetes-Story
Tamara Luciano
Offline/Online Edit Assist
Phone: 401-952-0133
E mail: Tamara.Luciano@gmail.com
Credits: Discovery, History, PBS
M
Nick Marcoux
Editor
Phone: 401-603-9350
E mail: xqztvideo@gmail.com
IMDB: www.imdb.com/name/nm3504395/?
mode=desktop&ref_=m_ft_dsk#cinematographer

Non-Affiliated
Demo Reels available upon request.
Matthew Thomas Meigs
Editor
Lynn, MA 01901
Phone: 860-604-4303
E Mail: mattmeigsmedia@gmail.com
Web: https://matthewmeigs.wordpress.com/
Credits: Ephemerality; The World We Live In; F’ The Recipe
P
Jessica Palombo
AVID Editor
42 Westmoreland St.
Narragansett, RI 02882
Phone: 401-742-7573
E mail: jesspalombo@yahoo.com
Credits: World Wrestling Entertainment; WWE Tough Enough; TNT All Elite Wrestling
Mary Catherine Palumbos
Editor
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Cell: 917-626-2943
E mail: mcpalumbos@gmail.com
Web: www.mcpalumbos.com
Credits: MTV Networks; Sesame Workshop
Alex Petrarca
Editor
24 Sternbach St,
W. Warwick, RI 02893
Phone: 401-241-4296
E mail: afterschoolproductions09@gmail.com
Credits: Seven for Seven; SEN10RS: The Final 180
R
Patrick Reilly
Editor
942 Mineral Spring Ave.
N. Providence, RI 02904
Phone: 401-473-8851
E mail: patrick@wheelhouse.tv
Web: www.wheelhouse.tv
Rhode Island Video Editing
Phone: 323-394-1462
E mail: drewscarella@gmail.com
Hollywood trained FCP editor with a background in movie trailers, corporate videos and internet video
Jimmy Rudolph
Video Editor
1350 Elmwood Ave. #2F
Cranston, RI 02910
Cell: 617-538-8979
E mail: Rednosefilms@gmail.com
Credits: The X-Factor; Self Storage
 
S
Nelson Saavedra Jr.
Video Editor
Providence, RI 02909
Phone: 305-975-4600
E mail: nelsaav@icloud.com
Web: nelsaav.com
Video Production, Motion Graphics & Animation, Corporate Videos, Narrative, Ads, Explainer Videos Documentary, Short Films, Medical, and more! 
Credits: Native America (PBS Docuseries), Zinnia Tech Solutions, The Chunkos
William Smyth
54 Ivanhoe Street
Cranston, RI 02910
Phone: 401-374-9788
E mail: info@vacilando.tv
Website: www.vacilando.tv
Credits: WCVB; Fox 25
Soren Sorensen
Editor
E mail: soren2001@gmail.com
Phone: 917-763-2898
Credits: My Father's Vietnam; Harvesting Rhode Island; Behind the Ribbon

Sam Stone
Editing
Marion, MA
Phone: 774-222-2260
E mail: sam.stone@alum.vassar.edu
Web: linkedin.com/in/sbstone

Super Happy Films
Mathew Eastwood
Editor
Providence, RI
Phone: 401-489-0480
E mail: meastwood@superhappyfilms.com
Credits: Troublesome Man; The Baracas 1
 
T
Matt Tente
Editor
71 Tyndall Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: 401-714-7329
E mail: mtente190@cox.net,
matt@a-mproductions.com
Credits: Underdog; A&M Productions;
Home & Garden Network
 
s