Photographers
A
Air Stunts, Transportation and Photography
Joe Ludovici - John Devaney
Skylanes Inc., North Central Airport
Pawtucket, RI
Cell: 401-632-9120
E mail: devanej@egr.uri.edu
17,000 Hrs Fixed Wing - 7,000 Helicopter
Credits: The Wanderers; The World According to Garp
Andes Visual
Digital Cinema and Photo Service
Newport, RI 02840
Cell: 401-835-0403
E mail: ro@andesvisual.com
Web: www.andesvisual.com/photo-gallery
Credits: National Geographic, Feature Films & Extreme Sports
Andre Blais Photography
E. Providence, RI 02915
Phone: 401-263-7850
E mail andre@andreblais.com
Mikki Ansin
2 Ellery Square
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617-661-1640
E mail: mikki@mikkiansin.com
Web: www.mikkiansin.com
Credits: Education Of Charlie Banks
B
Reenie Barrow
31 Union St.
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: 401-253-1459
Fax: 401-247-2130
E mail: reeniekb@aol.com
Credits: Tax Day; Temporary Girl

Tony Beretto
99 Princess Ave.
Cranston, RI. 02920
Phone: 401-345-0474/401- 944-1364
E mail: videotony@cox.net
Web: https://sites.google.com/view/svisports/home

Jill Brody
Photographer
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 401-421-2678
Cell: 401-595-0419
E mail: eastorchard@verizon.net
Web: www.jillbrody.com
Kindell Brown
Photographer
Cranston RI 02920
Cell: 401-243-4453
E mail: kindellmbrown@gmail.com
Web: www.kindellbrown.com
Instagram: @kindell_brown
C
Craig Capello
Photographer
10 Schofield Rd.
Hopkinton, MA 01747
Cell: 774-244-7644
E mail: craig@craigcapellophotography.com
Web: www.craigcapellophotography.com
Credits: American Woman; Vitamania: The Sense and Nonsense of Vitamins; Runner Without a Country; PBS Nova
Carrie Prophett Photography
Newport RI
Cell: 917-449-7639
E mail photo@carrieprophett.com
Web: www.carrieprophett.com
Web: www.carrierodmanwedding.com
Credits. Match.com; Keurig
Christopher Garrison Photography
545 Pawtucket Ave. Unit A101
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: 917-340-1316
E mail: chris@christophergarrison.com
Web: www.christophergarrison.com
Pat Clancy
252 Fruit Hill Ave.
N. Providence, RI 02911
Phone: 401-354-4628
Credits: Ties To Rachel
D

Dana Simmons Photography
18 Imperial Pl.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-831-7360
E mail: danasimmons@sprintmail.com
E mail: dana@danasimmons.com
Web: www.danasimmons.com

David Silverman Photography, LLC
Rhode Island Based Photographer
Cell: 401-481-8001
E mail: Dave@dspics.com
Web: www.DSPics.com
E
Josh Edenbaum
Photographer
41 Marian Ave.
Narragansett RI 02882
Phone: 401-641-8983
E mail: josh@joshedenbaum.com
Web: www.joshedenbaum.com
Michael Eudenbach
Photographer
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 401-935-3184
E mail: mike@michaeleudenbach.com
Web: www.michaeleudenbach.com
Specialties: Underwater, Aerial, Yachts
Jason Evans
Jason Evans Imagery
P.O. Box 3462
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 401-378-7792
E mail: jason@jasonevansimagery.com
Web: http://jasonevansimagery.com
Specialties: Sports, Reportage, Portraits
 
F
FM Photography
Frank Mullin
P.O. Box 423
Providence, RI 02901
Cell: 401-345-5477
E mail: info@frankmullin.com
Web: www.frankmullin.com
Claire Folger
Local 600 Still Photographer
85 Oxford St.
Arlington, MA 02474
Cell: 781-799-8954
E mail: clairephoto@me.com
Web: www.clairephoto.com
Credits: Brotherhood-Season 2&3; Bride Wars
G
Bill Gallery 
Rhode Island Based Photographer
fly on the wall / available light / worldwide
Phone: 401-397-8184
E Mail: studio@billgallery.com
Web: www.billgallery.com
Ira Garber Photography Inc
150 Chestnut St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-274-3723
Fax: 401-274-3727
E mail: ira@iragarber.com
Web: www.iragarber.com
Studio Rental both 600 and 2000 foot spaces, with HMI/Daylight
Joe Giblin
Photographer
200 Allens Ave.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-639-5489
E mail: joe@joegiblin.com
Web: www.joegiblin.com 
Graystone Studio Ltd.
Digital Photography
405 Kilvert St.
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-5739-6171
E mail: perry@graystonestudios.com
Web: www.graystonestudios.com
H
Jeny Hernandez
Luna Photography
Phone: 401-699-3305
Web: Web.mac.com/lunaphotography
Web: Modelmayhem.com/lunaphotography
Linda Hawkins Photography, LLC
Linda Hawkins, Photographer
24 Austin Ave.
Greenville, RI 02828
Phone: 401-486-3656
E mail: lindahawkinsphotography@gmail.com
Deb Hickey
118 Willow Street
WillowWest Studio 2
Providence, RI 02909
Phone: 401-800-6101
E mail: dmhickey@mac.com
Web: www.debhickey.com
 
I
Scott Indermaur
Photographer
5600 Post Rd. #114-322
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: 401-441-3327
Cell: 401-441-3327
E mail: scott@indermaurmedia.com
Web: www.indermaurmedia.com
J
Jim Eagan Photography
150 Chestnut St.
Providence, RI 02903 
Phone: 401-331-6220
Fax: 401-331-6278
E mail: megamac@ids.net
Credits: Providence; The Americans: The Rockefellers
Josh Edenbaum Photography & Digital Imaging
405 Kilvert St.
Suite F
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-641-8983
E mail: josh@joshedenbaum.com
Web: www.joshedenbaum.com
K
Kate Grasso Photography
E mail: grassokate67@gmail.com
Phone: 401-835-5907
KP Photography
Kristen Pierson
Web: www.kristenpierson.com
Credits: Sleather
L
Rose Lincoln
12 Howard Ave.
Foxborough, MA. 02035
Phone: 617-828-3760
E mail: rose_lincoln@harvard.edu
Web: www.roselincoln.com
IMDB: www.imdb.com/name/nm3270623
 
M
Ron Manville
Food Stylist/Photographer
N. Scituate, RI 02857
Phone: 401-578-6898
E mail: info@ronmanville.com
Web: www.ronmanvillephoto.com
Marc Creedon Photography
Providence RI 02909
Phone: 401-714-4861
E mail: marc@marccreedon.com
Kirsten A. Martin
Photographer
Providence, RI 02904
Phone: 617-851-8066
E mail: kmartin@mediarising.com
Web: www.mediarising.com
Credits: Our Own Private Bin Laden; PBS, NBC, CBS, ESPN
Betsy McLaughlin
Photographer/Videographer/Photojournalist
Phone: 401-219-1506
E mail: betsyartist@gmail.com
Specializing in documentaries, fundraising & events
Meagan Sharum Photography
Phone: 401-309-8818
E mail: meagansharum@gmail.com
Web: www.meagansharum.com
Stew Milne
Photographer
Providence, RI
Cell: 401-481-4533
E mail: stew@stewmilne.com
Web: www.stewmilne.com

Lawrence A Morra
Photographer
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-738-3685
Cell 401-837-3513
E mail: lawmor36@yahoo.com
Credits: Newport Nights; The Good Man's Son; Centennial

M Wellington Photography
Owner: Mike Brown
Phone: 401-595-0756
E mail: mwellingtonphoto@hotmail.com
Web: http://mwellingtonphoto.com
Read McKendree Photography
Westerly, RI
Phone: 401-316-7275
Web: www.readmckendree.com
 
N
Newport Helicopter Tours
Gryo-Stabilized Video Platform Digital and Video Services
211 Airport Access Rd.
Middletown, RI 02842
Phone: 401-843-8687
Web: www.newporthelicoptertours.com
 
O
Options Photography
Susan E. Bouchard
Lynda Read
Phone: 401-826-8380
Cell: 401-225-3650
E mail: susan@optionsphotography.com
Web: www.optionsphotography.com
 
P

Paul Clancy Photography
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-339-9066
E mail: paulclancy99@yahoo.com
Web: https://www.flickr.com/people/paulclancy/

KP Photography
Kristen Pierson
Coventry, RI 02816
Web: www.kristenpierson.com
Credits: Sleather; Don't Eat Me
Madeline Polss
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 401-965-9365
E mail: madeline@mpolssphoto.com
Web: www.mpolssphoto.com
 
R
Rick Koconis Photography
Westerly, RI 02891
Phone: 401-862-5829
E mail: rick@rickkoconis.com
Specializing in Location Portraiture
S
Steven Stanley
P.O. Box 4165
E. Dedham, MA 02027
Cell: 617-755-2784
E mail: steven@fnbproductions.com
Web: www.fnbproductions.com
Credits: Secrets From Somewhere,Thunderstruck
Stefanie Lynn Photography
Upton, MA
Phone: 508-603-6013
E mail: info@stephanielynnphotography.com
Web: www.stefanielynnphotography.com
Maternity, infants, children, families
T
Angel Tucker
On Set Still Photographer / Headshots
Phone: 401-864-2251
E mail: angel@angeltucker.com
Web: www.angeltucker.com
Credits: Rhode Island Monthly; Organic Gardening
 
V
Lorenzo Vigil
IATSE 481
Still Photographer for Film
Phone: 978-872-4669
E mail: lorenzo@vigilimages.com
Portfolio: www.vigilimages.com
 
 
W
Chad Weeden
Environmental Portrait Photographer
13 Braman St.
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: 704-756-5976
E mail: chad@chadweedenphoto.com
Web: chadweedenphoto.com
Al Weems
Photographer
Sutton, MA 01590
Phone: 401-663-4996 
Web: www.alweemsphoto.com
Z
 
Zenobia Photography Studios
S. Main St.
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: 401-855-4856
E mail: hello@zenobia-studios.com
Web: www.zenobia-studios.com