Rhode Island crew and vendors are listed in bold
B
Nicholas S. Biron
Producer's Assistant
33 Pacheco Drive
Cell: 401-569-3348
E mail: Nicholas_Biron@yahoo.com
Credits: The Education of Charlie Banks
Eileen Boarman
IATSE 161
Producer's Assistant
Providence, RI  02907 
Cell:  757-576-1081
E mail: eileenboarman@gmail.com
Credits: House Rules; Brotherhood
Ron Burgess
Producer's Assistant
44 Rollingwood Dr.
Johnston, RI 02919
Cell: 401-300-6955
E mail: ronaldanthonyburgess@gmail.com
Web: www.youtube.com/watch?v=XR-vwHSUdIk
Credits: American Stalker; Masterpieces
C
Giovanni Calise
Assistant Producer
P.O. Box 474
Hope, RI 02831
Phone: 401-369-9260
Cell: 401-996-3033
E mail: giovanni@centraent.com
Web: www.centraent.com
Credits: Centra the Movie; Spotlight Reality Series
Leigh Christensen
Producer's Assistant
Phone: 401-699-4839
E mail: leighc90@gmail.com
IMDB: www.imdb.com/name/nm5290032/
Megan Costello
Producer's Assistant
P.O. Box 2633
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: 401-473-8146
E mail: avalanchevocals@gmail.com
Web: www.avalanchevocals.com
Credits: Assisted an editorial stills producer for China Vogue, Allure, Glamour shoots etc...
D
Rebecca DiFillippo
Producer's Assistant
12B Eagle Run
Warwick, RI 02818
Cell: 401-525-0254
E mail: rebeccalyn925@gmail.com
Credits: Furry Vengeance, The Social Network
 
Antonio Caetano Dos Santos
Producer's Assistant
Cell: 401-226-3634
E mail: santosfilm@aol.com
Credits: Gone, Baby Gone; The Great Debaters 
E
Kelly Erickson
Producer Assistant
155 Westfield Dr.
E. Greenwich, RI 02818
Cell: 401-369-0887
E mail: Erickson.KellyE@gmail.com
Credits: MTV News; F'N MTV Intern; Kanye West
K
Kelly Kreiser
39 Water St.
Warren, RI 02885
Phone: 860-510-3619
E mail: kmkreis@gmail.com
Credits: Days of Our Lives
M
James P. McGuire
Producer's Assistant
204 Sumter St.
Providence, RI 02907
Phone: 401-941-6253
Cell: 401-525-8143
E mail: jamietheframer@hotmail.com
Former 2nd Asst. to Dean Devlin, Centropolis
Entertainment/Electric Entertainment; former Asst. Carolyn Caldera, Caldera/De Fanti Entertainment
 
Timothy Mendonca
Producer's Assistant
IATSE 161
Phone: 401-782-7420
E mail: Timothy.Mendonca@gmail.com
IMDB: www.imdb.com/name/nm2265154
Credits: Infinitely Polar Bear; Moonrise Kingdom
R
 
Eric Reynolds
Producer’s Assistants
Phone: 508-264-9562
E mail: Eric_reynolds@comcast.net
Credits: Comanche Moon
S
Claire Severance
Producer's Assistant
E mail: claire.severance@gmail.com
Credits: This Side of the Truth
W
Mimi Watstein
Producer's Assistant
22 Hamilton Rd. 
Lexington, MA 02420
Cell: 781-789-8899
E mail: mimiw@gmail.com
Credits: WGBH; The Departed; Underdog;
The Game Plan
 
Michael R. West
Film-Video
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: 401-255-9479
Web: www.cloudthirteenproductions.com
Credits: Tiny Tim: The Last Hurrah;
Satan & The Saint