Rhode Island crew and vendors are listed in bold

Lisa Marie Arnone
 IATSE 161
73 Bliss Rd.
Newport, RI 02840
Cell: 917-776-7765
E Mail: arnonel@aol.com
Credits: Body of Proof; The Clique; Normal Adolescent Behavior

Stephen Bevilacqua
Script Supervisor
264 Atwells Ave., Unit W.
Providence, RI 02903
Cell: 774-678-5091
E mail: stephen.bevilacqua@smfa.edu
Credits: The Streets Run Red
Kelly Cronin
Script Supervisor
Cell: 617-733-9301
E mail: kelly@theworld.com
Credits: Brotherhood, Underdog
Andrea DiGiorgio
Script Supervisor
Phone: 401-632-4422
Cell: 401-226-2674
E mail: AndreaDig@aol.com
Credits: The Misunderstanding; This Actually Happens

Mel DuPont
Script Supervisor
Cell: 401-338-8895
E mail: mgdupont@gmail.com
Web: https://crew.mandy.com/us/crew/profile/mel-dupont

IMDB: http://m.imdb.com/name/nm6994088/
Credits: Randy's Canvas; Willy's Game; Kung Fu Cannoli

Erin Feeley
Script Supervisor
N. Kingston RI
Phone: 323-377-4215
E mail: Feel0118@gmail.com
Credits: The Good Wife; Margin Call; Almost Perfect
Glenna Goodman
Script Supervisor
Providence, RI 02907
Phone: 401-714-0279
Cell: 602-361-0217
E mail: GPANS@aol.com
Credits: Boston Girls; Santa Claus in Baghdad; Just Say Love
Cheri Herbert
IATSE 161
51 Broad Reach
Weymouth, MA 2191
Phone: 781-331-6868
Credits: A Wake in Providence;
The Last of John Henry
Joya Granbery Hoyt
IATSE 161
115 Ellery Ave.
Middletown, RI 02842 
Phone: 401-846-7212
E mail: joya143@hotmail.com
Credits: Southern Cross;
A Wake in Providence; Legend of Twopath
Jonathan Millett
Script Supervisor
Bradford, MA 01835
Phone: 978-372-8676
Cell: 978-478-7672
E mail: jonathan.millett@gmail.com
Credits: The Disciple; Chronicles of Life;
168 Hour Film Contest, and various short films
Jill W. Reurs
Script Supervisor
50 Marion Rd.
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: 617-924-5737
Cell: 617-797-6423
E mail: Jiware@aol.com
Credits: The Education of Charlie Banks
Jillian Roache
Script Supervisor
Cell: 508-277-3523
E mail: jillian37@gmail.com
Credits: Revelers; Altar Rock
Michael R. West
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: 401-255-9479
Web: www.cloudthirteenproductions.com
Credits: Tiny Tim: The Last Hurrah; Satan & The Saint